USC

ICT

GL

ICT Graphics Lab : People
People
Director............................................................. Hao Li li@ict.usc.edu
Producer........................................................... Kathleen Haase Haase@ict.usc.edu
Researchers..................................................... Andrew Jones Jones@ict.usc.edu
Koki Nagano Nagano@ict.usc.edu
Shanhe Wang Swang@ict.usc.edu
Adair Liu Dliu@ict.usc.edu
Loc Huynh Lhuynh@ict.usc.edu
Chloe LeGendre LeGendre@ict.usc.edu